Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

I'll Get You, My Frisbee

Mommy thought it would be funny to put my frisbee on a pole.
This is why Mommy has no friends and only has me to talk to.
And I don't get a choice in the matter.

I win.

As usual.

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Who *really* won Wimbledon??

Hey y'all.
Yeah, I'm from Georgia. 
I can say that.

Anyway, sorry I haven't been around lately.
There have been A LOT of tennis balls trying to escape my garden,
and I've had to round those suckers up. 
Don't worry, though.
I've got it all under control.

Thursday, June 28, 2012


See, Daddy?
This is what the mouse looked like after Mia played with it.
I told you she is a monster. 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Enemy Forces are Gathering

The sheep weren't so bad without a leader...
and Mia the cat wasn't so bad without minions.

I'm in trouble now.

Friday, June 15, 2012


I like to announce when people come to our house.
Even if it's just Mommy.
I mean, Daddy might need some warning...

Tuesday, June 12, 2012



I'm supposed to follow that up with something?
I thought just seeing me was enough...

Friday, June 1, 2012


I was trying that doggy yoga.
My downward dog got tiiiiiiiiired.
Now I'm doggy meditating.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Defender of the Castle

There's a Sloan-sized platform,
my head fits right in...
this is the perfect barking window!

Mommy, we need a castle!

Oh, oh! Can we get a moat?!?
Just no monsters.

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Guys, Let's Get Serious.

Before he became my little brother to beat up,
Max had two other sisters.
Mommy is talking about them, and other dogs and cats who don't have families, 
You should read it.
I'm gonna go get lots of cuddles,
since that's what Mommy wants when she gets sad.

Monday, May 21, 2012

Sloan Kent? Superdog?

I'm supposed to change what  in here?

Seriously, guys. I'm a dog.
I don't wear clothes.

Not in front of my friends!

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Miss Repetitive

Throw it
Throw it
Throw it
Throw it


Throw it